UFFICIO AMMINISTRATIVO

Grazia Zolli:
grazia.zolli@luceper.com

Antonietta Zolli:
antonietta.zolli@luceper.com

MAGAZZINO

Giancarlo Francesia:
magazzino@luceper.com

UFFICIO ACQUISTI

Massimiliano Ligas:
max.ligas@luceper.com

UFFICIO ESTERO

Stefania Laudi:
stefania.laudi@luceper.com

UFFICIO TECNICO COMMERCIALE

Gabriella Davico:
gabriella.davico@luceper.com

Stefania Laudi:
stefania.laudi@luceper.com

Piergiorgio Bellelli:
piergiorgio.bellelli@luceper.com

Franco Torta:
franco.torta@luceper.com